sweet feet and weekend giveaway

April 11, 2009 at 4:19 am 6 comments

sweet feet

sweet play

sweet day

The skin on my face is warm and tingly from a whole day outside in the spring sunshine. My feet are scrubbed clean after getting dirty and dry from wearing flip flops. My babies are sleeping soundly together, waiting for me to join them after a day of whole-hearted play with dear friends. The kitchen is actually clean after an easy Friday night meal and I get to choose between knitting…

sewing…

or reading Wind Up Bird Chronicles

Honestly, could it be any better?

Oh, and something for YOU
WEEKEND GIVEAWAY

This weekend is sponsored by none other than the Natural Parenting Center. I am offering a month of FREE PARENT COACHING with me, by email.

I felt so
empowered being heard by you and having you ask such deep questions for me.

working with you, having you share in my life has been beautiful.

Comment below and we will announce winner on Sunday evening. You can use this coaching for yourself or you can give it to someone you know.

Have a lovely weekend, everyone.

Entry filed under: family life, giveaways. Tags: , , , , , .

thought vacation i love…

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Joanna Smetanka  |  April 11, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    commenting because I personally have benefited so much from your coaching, that’s all really. And, if I won another months worth, I would gain even more!

    Reply
    • 2. klaroche  |  April 13, 2009 at 3:05 am

      oh you are so kind. Thanks for saying this and I have loved coaching with you, too. Alas, Sue won the draw this time. Hope you had a lovely day today…
      Crafting tomorrow!
      Love
      Kris

      Reply
  • 3. Sue Lattin  |  April 12, 2009 at 4:06 am

    I have been reading your website and have been inspired over and over again….
    thanks for sharing soo much, I am reminded over and over what is important in my life

    Reply
    • 4. klaroche  |  April 13, 2009 at 3:04 am

      Hi Sue:
      You are the weekend winner. Free month of email coaching. Yippee! Would you like to partake yourself or give it as gift to friend?
      Let me know and we can get started.
      I will keep the offer open until end of April to begin our coaching.
      With love
      kris

      Reply
  • 5. Sue Lattin  |  April 13, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    Kris…
    Yeah, I am happy to be the winner and I would definately like to use the coaching for myself. Thanks for this great opportunity. Let me know when and how this coaching works.
    Smiles,
    Sue

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



